The eyes above...

Darkness enter in my room, look to me and said:
´
_In 24 hours you’re Death…
I woke up, sweating and trembling… No it can be possible, 24 hours? And all my plans for tomorrow? And all the days after? I can’t do all that stuff in 24 hours, I can’t thank to all of those who deserve to ear a thanks, for all those things that they do to me…
It’s now 8am, and I’m awake since that strange vision, it’s too late for being in bed, I’m wasting all my time in this bed (all my life resumed to a bunch of hours…).
I’m going to the bathroom, taking a bath; put me ready to my anticipated funeral (I want to die wearing my best cloths)…
I take now the phone, trying to look for those who I can’t leave without heard an apology, thanks or both… They are so many, on the most of it girls… Oh you lucky
Bastard, you couldn’t live without girls, not for the funny part, but for the sweetness and comfort that they gave to you…
It’s now my 19th anniversary, and all those persons don’t give a shit to my messages my callings… You fucked up your life, your friendships, and now 24 hours or less don’t give you the time to talk to them… I’m dying alone, here in my room, on the beach, on the mountains, on the sunset on the darkness fading…
I’m turning black… thinking in all those things that could be done, now they can’t be done, so for all of those that I don’t speak very much in the last days, for those that are asking to some one above “Why?”, I could only say to them, tomorrow I will be forgoten, I will be only one more guy 6 feet under the ground… Only some of them will remember me every day, for those, please don’t think more… for the others, keep going, when you dye I hope some one cry and remember of you every day….
The boy called by death….
It’s now 8am, and I’m awake since that strange vision, it’s too late for being in bed, I’m wasting all my time in this bed (all my life resumed to a bunch of hours…).
I’m going to the bathroom, taking a bath; put me ready to my anticipated funeral (I want to die wearing my best cloths)…
I take now the phone, trying to look for those who I can’t leave without heard an apology, thanks or both… They are so many, on the most of it girls… Oh you lucky
Bastard, you couldn’t live without girls, not for the funny part, but for the sweetness and comfort that they gave to you…
It’s now my 19th anniversary, and all those persons don’t give a shit to my messages my callings… You fucked up your life, your friendships, and now 24 hours or less don’t give you the time to talk to them… I’m dying alone, here in my room, on the beach, on the mountains, on the sunset on the darkness fading…
I’m turning black… thinking in all those things that could be done, now they can’t be done, so for all of those that I don’t speak very much in the last days, for those that are asking to some one above “Why?”, I could only say to them, tomorrow I will be forgoten, I will be only one more guy 6 feet under the ground… Only some of them will remember me every day, for those, please don’t think more… for the others, keep going, when you dye I hope some one cry and remember of you every day….
The boy called by death….


9 Comentários:
morxãoxinho! so msm pa dizer k goto mt d tu, kex 1nino xlente, kex superm kido e fofo! K xmpr k pxixares tou aki! Pawabenx koxa boa di eu! Beijokax
so... em portugês, o texto está lindo sem dúvida. És uma pessoa especial, nunca t vou esquecer. As pessoas que realmente gostam d ti, jamais t eskecerão ;) Por razões diferentes, e de maneiras diferentes...ou não, penso k sei o k sentes. Quando precisares tou aki ****
kintinuu éx xuper winduu! adorute! os teux textos xao uma delixia! ke bom é ler ixtu! Ai kés tao fofuu..ai k és tao beluu..ai kéx tao exbeltuu! ai se t apanhu nao te largu maixx!
:P
Ai eremeita eremita... os ciumes fazem mal... e se cumentasse o trexto em vez dos comentarios?
Existem pessoas neste mundo que nao sabem fazer mais nada do que gozar os outros, né eremita? e ainda querem a cadeira de presidente... falta saber para que tipo de presidencia é...
quanto ao lugar fica algures na costa de viana (perto do politecnico)... mas só la chegas quando o mar está baixo... Parabens, acho que ainda nao te tinha dito... espero que tenha estado tudo bem...
Ai olha o morto vivo!
Oh Quintas tens net aí "6 metros debaixo da terra"? :P
E quanto ao FM.. meu.. Viana..politécnico..mar baixo ??
eremita = pastor
pastor? o_0 ké k tem haver com essa treta aí em cima? mas tass..
ah.. _PasTor_ era um dos meus nicks do mIRC à uns anitos!
Não, nunca te esquecerei!!!
Por tudo o que fizeste, por tudo o que não fizeste!
Eu sempre te lembrarei!!!
Enviar um comentário
Subscrever Enviar feedback [Atom]
<< Página inicial